EssexAArunning RT @harlodgeparkrun: Just a reminder that there is no Harrow Lodge parkrun this weekend (Sat 29 Aug) because of the Havering Show. So... h…
19hreplyretweet
EssexAArunning Volunteer or run Essex parkrun at 19 events Saturday 9am! @harlodgeparkrun off @Colchesterparkr moved venue see http://t.co/TUUKppIX2Q
Aug 26replyretweet
EssexAArunning Essex parkrun events need you to volunteer 2x a year to keep things going! Have you volunteered recently? Experience the other side -try it!
Aug 26replyretweet
Sun Aug 30 @09:30 -
Mel Batty 10K
Sun Aug 30 @10:00 - 02:00PM
Sikhs In The City Relay Marathon
Sun Aug 30 @10:30 -
Mersea Island 5M/10M
Sun Aug 30 @11:00 -
GR8 10K Charity Run
Mon Aug 31 @10:30 -
Barking Road Runners 5K
Wed Sep 02 @19:00 -
Crown to Crown 5k (Race 6 of 7)
Sat Sep 05 @09:30 -
The Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 10km Summer Race Series
Sun Sep 13 @10:00 -
Pleshey Half Marathon
Sun Oct 18 @10:30 -
Wix 5M
Sun Nov 08 @11:05 -
Stebbing Remembrance Day 10M
Sun Mar 06 @10:00 -
Essex 20
Mon May 02 @10:00 -
Witham 5 Miles
Sun May 08 @10:00 -
Halstead & Essex Marathon
Sat Sep 26 @10:00 -
Essex AA XC Relays
Sat Nov 28 @10:00 -
Essex Vets Champs
Sat Jan 09 @10:00 -
Essex XC Championships Seniors
No events

Please send all new events and changes to calendar@essexroadrunning.org.uk

We have 26 guests and no members online