EssexAArunning Sunday 19 October - Chelmsford Parks Marathon - 960 finishers - Results http://t.co/Crf8XnRPEc @TheJsHospice
11hreplyretweet
EssexAArunning Sunday 19 Oct - Wix 5 mile @HarwichRunners - 215 finishers - Results http://t.co/XU3Db2ObYD
12hreplyretweet
EssexAArunning Sunday 19 October - @LoSS_running Leigh on Sea 10k - 504 finishers - Results http://t.co/rAwWWB66B1
12hreplyretweet
Sat Oct 25 @11:00 -
Big Fun Run 5k
Sun Oct 26 @09:30 -
Brentwood Trail Marathon or Half Marathon or 10k
Sat Nov 01 @09:30 -
The Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 10km Winter Race Series
Sun Nov 02 @09:45 -
Billericay Striders 10K
Sun Nov 09 @11:05 -
Stebbing Remembrance Day 10M
Sat Nov 15 @20:30 -
Rodings Rally 12M
Sun Mar 15 @10:00 -
Essex 20
Sun May 10 @10:00 -
Halstead & Essex Marathon
Sun Nov 23 @14:00 -
Chelmsford 10k
Sat Nov 29 @11:00 -
Essex Vets Champs
Sat Jan 03 @11:00 -
Essex XC Championships Seniors and Young Athletes
Sat Mar 28
Essex 2015 Road Relays

Please send all new events and changes to calendar@essexroadrunning.org.uk

We have 11 guests and no members online