EssexAArunning Hockley Wood parkrun “Still room in the Core Organising Team if you're interested? http://t.co/kxpCDhbW0Y” @kkkkkarl
8hreplyretweet
EssexAArunning RT @Chelmsfordac: *All results queries are being dealt with* please remember all time keepers, officials etc are volunteers and human :)
Nov 24replyretweet
EssexAArunning Essex Santa & Xmas Runs - why not try one & support your local charity - Sunday 7 Dec or Sunday 14 Dec - full list of events on our calendar
Nov 24replyretweet
Sun Mar 15 @10:00 -
Essex 20
Sun May 10 @10:00 -
Halstead & Essex Marathon
Sun Jul 05 @11:00 -
BNY Mellon Brentwood 10K
Sun Sep 20 @10:00 -
Pleshey Half Marathon
Sun Oct 18 @10:30 -
Wix 5M
Sun Nov 08 @11:05 -
Stebbing Remembrance Day 10M
No events
Sat Nov 29 @11:00 -
Essex Vets Champs
Sat Jan 03 @11:00 -
Essex XC Championships Seniors and Young Athletes
Sat Mar 28 @11:00 -
Essex 2015 Road Relays

Please send all new events and changes to calendar@essexroadrunning.org.uk

We have 13 guests and no members online