EssexAArunning RT @TheNuclearRaces: There's 79 days left til May's BIG RUSH WEEKEND FYI the Deathslide's on 6/12/42k courses http://t.co/0dOSoMcZZx http:/…
15hreplyretweet
EssexAArunning RT @LondonMarathon: Did you notice the date? Today marks TWO MONTHS TO GO until race day! #LondonMarathon http://t.co/gwxDfSrOKc
15hreplyretweet
EssexAArunning @tc4hessex - any idea when proposed Thurrock parkrun may start?
16hreplyretweet
Sun Mar 01 @08:00 -
St Peters Way Ultra 45M
Sat Mar 07 @09:30 -
The Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 10km Winter Race Series
Sun Mar 08 @09:00 -
Roding Valley Half Marathon
Sun Mar 15 @10:00 -
Essex 20
Sun Mar 22 @10:00 -
Brentwood Half Marathon (plus Fun Run)
Sat Mar 28 @10:00 -
Orion 15M
Sun Mar 29 @09:00 -
Colchester Half Marathon
Sun Mar 15 @10:00 -
Essex 20
Sun May 10 @10:00 -
Halstead & Essex Marathon
Sun Jul 05 @11:00 -
BNY Mellon Brentwood 10K
Sun Sep 13 @10:00 -
Pleshey Half Marathon
Sun Oct 18 @10:30 -
Wix 5M
Sun Nov 08 @11:05 -
Stebbing Remembrance Day 10M
Sat Mar 28 @11:00 -
Essex 2015 Road Relays

Please send all new events and changes to calendar@essexroadrunning.org.uk

We have 10 guests and no members online