EssexAArunning RT @bozenka_m: That was worst race for me.....I don't do well in heat! But I didn't give up! #elvis2015 @ELRunners http://t.co/mRo9v3tTZL
2hreplyretweet
EssexAArunning RT @eerrclub: Fantastic run from everyone, thank you Dagenham 88, we survived! #elvis http://t.co/pJjAODOiVu
2hreplyretweet
EssexAArunning LOSS 10K - Oct 19 Race Entries Open - fantastic race, highly recommended. http://t.co/xjIiaj6PwT @LoSS_running
4hreplyretweet
Sun Jul 05 @11:00 -
BNY Mellon Brentwood 10K
Sun Sep 13 @10:00 -
Pleshey Half Marathon
Sun Oct 18 @10:30 -
Wix 5M
Sun Nov 08 @11:05 -
Stebbing Remembrance Day 10M
Sun Mar 13 @10:00 -
Essex 20
Mon May 02 @10:00 -
Witham 5 Miles
Sun May 08 @10:00 -
Halstead & Essex Marathon
Sat Sep 26 @10:00 -
EssexAA XC Relays
Sat Nov 28 @10:00 -
Essex Vets Champs
Sat Jan 09 @10:00 -
Essex XC Championships Seniors
No events

Please send all new events and changes to calendar@essexroadrunning.org.uk

We have 19 guests and no members online