EssexAArunning RT @chelmsparkrun: 391 lovely runners today in perfect conditions, Lovely, lovely volunteers as usual.
8hreplyretweet
EssexAArunning RT @Colchesterparkr: It's parkrun o'clock - fancy joining us next week? http://t.co/5ICXmzqemS
8hreplyretweet
EssexAArunning RT @BenfleetRunning: New running programme at Benfleet Running Club starts 3 Nov @rochford_sport @CPLeisure http://t.co/VhgGHKYI3L
8hreplyretweet
Sat Oct 25 @11:00 -
Big Fun Run 5k
Sun Oct 26 @09:30 -
Brentwood Trail Marathon or Half Marathon or 10k
Sat Nov 01 @09:30 -
The Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 10km Winter Race Series
Sun Nov 02 @09:45 -
Billericay Striders 10K
Sun Nov 09 @11:05 -
Stebbing Remembrance Day 10M
Sat Nov 15 @20:30 -
Rodings Rally 12M
Sat Nov 22 @20:00 -
Night Rush Xtreme 10k
Sun Mar 15 @10:00 -
Essex 20
Sun May 10 @10:00 -
Halstead & Essex Marathon
Sun Jul 05 @11:00 -
BNY Mellon Brentwood 10K
Sun Nov 23 @14:00 -
Chelmsford 10k
Sat Nov 29 @11:00 -
Essex Vets Champs
Sat Jan 03 @11:00 -
Essex XC Championships Seniors and Young Athletes
Sat Mar 28
Essex 2015 Road Relays

Please send all new events and changes to calendar@essexroadrunning.org.uk

We have 16 guests and no members online