EssexAArunning Hatfield Broak Oak 10k -25 May- 1,283 finished. Results see http://t.co/jhjsUNpNpc @HBO10kRoadRace @HBO10k
28mreplyretweet
EssexAArunning Essex parkrun attendance records on 23 May of 132 @brentwoodpkrun, 190 @hatforparkrun, 241 @Maldonparkrun & 116 @raphaelparkrun Romford.
28mreplyretweet
EssexAArunning Plan ahead!!! see Essex Calendar of Races on our website - June & July lots of races to choose!! See http://t.co/T2WUH25FHa
29mreplyretweet
Tue May 26 @20:00 -
Harwich Runners 5k Series (Race 2 of 5)
Fri Jun 05 @19:30 -
Clacton Summer 5k Series
Sat Jun 06 @09:30 -
The Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 10km Summer Race Series
Sat Jun 06 @10:00 -
Orion Harriers Forest 5m
Sun Jun 07 @09:00 -
Stour Valley Marathon (Trail)
Sun Jun 07 @10:00 -
Henham 10K Fun Run
Sun Jun 07 @11:00 -
Great Easton 5M
Sun Jul 05 @11:00 -
BNY Mellon Brentwood 10K
Sun Sep 13 @10:00 -
Pleshey Half Marathon
Sun Oct 18 @10:30 -
Wix 5M
Sun Nov 08 @11:05 -
Stebbing Remembrance Day 10M
Sun Mar 13 @10:00 -
Essex 20
Mon May 02 @10:00 -
Witham 5 Miles
Sun May 08 @10:00 -
Halstead & Essex Marathon
No events

Please send all new events and changes to calendar@essexroadrunning.org.uk

We have 28 guests and no members online