EssexAArunning Watch social media for weather updates at Essex 16 parkrun events - run or volunteer 5k Saturday 9am! see full list http://t.co/TUUKppIX2Q
2hreplyretweet
EssexAArunning RT @SpitScramble24: Here's the artwork for our 2015 medal, marking our tie-up with @RAFBF and 75 yrs since the Battle of Britain. http://t.…
2hreplyretweet
EssexAArunning RT @parkrunUK: Here's a little public service announcement in case of last min cancellations in light of current weather conditions. http:/…
2hreplyretweet
Sat Feb 07 @09:00 -
Mud N Madness 7.5k
Sat Feb 07 @09:30 -
The Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 10km Winter Race Series
Sun Feb 08 @10:30 -
Great Bentley Half Marathon
Sun Feb 22 @09:30 -
St Luke's Hospice Dunton Test Track 10 Mile
Sun Feb 22 @10:30 -
EAN Spring 10k and 1m
Sun Mar 01 @08:00 -
St Peters Way Ultra 45M
Sun Mar 15 @10:00 -
Essex 20
Sun May 10 @10:00 -
Halstead & Essex Marathon
Sun Jul 05 @11:00 -
BNY Mellon Brentwood 10K
Sun Sep 13 @10:00 -
Pleshey Half Marathon
Sun Oct 18 @10:30 -
Wix 5M
Sun Nov 08 @11:05 -
Stebbing Remembrance Day 10M
Sat Mar 28 @11:00 -
Essex 2015 Road Relays

Please send all new events and changes to calendar@essexroadrunning.org.uk

We have 17 guests and no members online