Running Events in Essex

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Download as iCal file
Hilly Five 5 mile - Ilford AC
Wednesday 10 July 2024, 19:30

Race Number 4 of 8 of the ELVIS series. ELVIS is an acronym for the East London FiVe Interclub Series and currently consists of 8 local races each of either 5k or 5 miles. Each race of series is open to ALL runners.

Entry £7 (affiliated) & £9 (non aff). Entry limit 500. Online shuts 23 July 2021. Entry on day if available plus £1.

https://www.entrycentral.com/newmanhilly5

 

Hosted by Ilford AC 

Website http://ilfordathleticclub.co.uk

 

5K

Wed Jul 31 @19:30 -
Harold Wood RC 5k
Fri Aug 09 @18:00 -
ATW FNR (Friday Night Runs) 5k at Colchester
Tue Aug 20 @19:30 -
Phoenix Striders Summer Series 5k
Mon Aug 26 @10:30 -
The Phipps BARKING PARK 5k
Sun Sep 15 @10:00 -
Fyfield Footpath 5K and 10k

5 Miles

Wed Jul 31 @19:30 -
Harold Wood RC 5k
Sat Aug 03 @10:00 -
Orion Harriers Forest 5m
Fri Aug 09 @18:00 -
ATW FNR (Friday Night Runs) 5k at Colchester
Wed Aug 14 @19:30 -
Crown to Crown 5k (Race 5 of 7)
Sun Aug 18 @10:00 -
Clacton Half Marathon or 10k or 1 mile

10 Miles

Wed Jul 31 @19:30 -
Harold Wood RC 5k
Sat Aug 03 @10:00 -
Orion Harriers Forest 5m
Fri Aug 09 @18:00 -
ATW FNR (Friday Night Runs) 5k at Colchester
Wed Aug 14 @19:30 -
Crown to Crown 5k (Race 5 of 7)
Sun Aug 18 @10:00 -
Clacton Half Marathon or 10k or 1 mile

10K

Wed Jul 31 @19:30 -
Harold Wood RC 5k
Sat Aug 03 @10:00 -
Orion Harriers Forest 5m
Fri Aug 09 @18:00 -
ATW FNR (Friday Night Runs) 5k at Colchester
Wed Aug 14 @19:30 -
Crown to Crown 5k (Race 5 of 7)
Sun Aug 18 @10:00 -
Clacton Half Marathon or 10k or 1 mile

Half Marathons

Sun Aug 18 @10:00 -
Clacton Half Marathon or 10k or 1 mile
Sun Sep 15 @10:30 -
Pleshey Half Marathon
Sun Sep 29 @09:00 -
Maldon Half Marathon (& Fun Run)
Sun Oct 13 @09:00 -
Chelmsford Marathon & Half Marathon
Sat Nov 09 @09:30 - 03:00PM
Remembrance Run Essex

Marathons

Go to top